[Mp3]-[Hot New Album] ใหม่! จัดหนักเพลงแด๊นซ์จังหวะ Trance ใน A State of Trance Yearmix 2014 (Mixed Armin van Buuren) (Inspiron) [Solidfiles]

Track List : : : AWL
Disc 1:
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Year Mix 2014 - Look What I Found! (Intro)
Omnia - Tomorrow People
Parker & Hanson - Gravity
Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Mike Koglin 2.0 Radio Edit)
Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - One In A Million
Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Radio Edit)
Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Monoverse Radio Edit)
Alexander Popov - Eternal Flame
Andrew Rayel - Followed By Darkness
Shogun - Zanarkand
Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells feat. Shannon Hurley - I Am Your Shadow (Heatbeat Radio Edit)
Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. - Deep In My Heart
Andy Moor & Lange feat. Fenja - Top Of The World
Ost & Meyer With Ronski Speed And Cate Kanell - Fortress
Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery - On Fire
Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian
David Gravell - Timebomb
Hazem Beltagui & Aneym - Remember Me
Tommy Johnson feat. Nanje Nowack - Burn The Sun
Driftmoon & Andy Blueman feat. Dsharp - Leviticus
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven
Veracocha - Carte Blanche (David Gravell Radio Edit)
Andy Moor - Fade To Light
Mark Sixma - Adagio For Strings
Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason
Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Don t Want To Fight Love Away
Above & Beyond - Hello
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back
Myon & Shane 54 with Kyler England - Summer Of Love
Monoverse - Fraction
Genix - Lux
Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA
Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi - Goodbye
Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells - Dissolve
Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli - Back To You (Wach Radio Edit)
Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl - Forever
MaRLo feat. Jano - Haunted
Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U
Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans - Alone (Thomas Newson Radio Edit)
Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin - Here Tonight (Radio Edit)
Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae - Refused (David Gravell Radio Edit)
Mino Safy - Around The Garden
Paul Oakenfold - Toca Me
Bobina - Winter
Andrew Rayel - Power Of Elements
Orjan Nilsen - The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Radio Edit)
W&W - Bigfoot
Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Radio Edit)
Heatbeat - Bloody Moon
Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
Alexander Popov - Quantum
Dan Thompson - Propaganda
Maarten de Jong - Red And White
Max Graham vs Maarten De Jong - Lekker
Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo - Medusa
Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - No Frontiers
Stoneface & Terminal with Ellie Lawson - For You
Shogun feat. Adara - Dragon

Disc 2:

Armin van Buuren - Save My Night
Willem De Roo - Inception
Yves de Lacroix feat. Marell - Destroyves
Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Radio Edit)
Heatbeat - Aerys
MaRLo - Visions
Arisen Flame - Explorer
Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (A State of Trance 650 Anthem)
KhoMha - Asylum
Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Radio Edit)
Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Empire Of Hearts
Fisherman & Hawkins - Underworld
Armin van Buuren - Hystereo
Aly & Fila with Jaren - For All Time
Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Nubia
ReOrder & Ian Standerwick presents SkyPatrol - Sailing Airwaves (In Memory of Matt Trigle)
John O Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene - Games (Ian Standerwick Radio Edit)
Driftmoon - Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch Edit)
Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun - Eye 2 Eye [FSOE 350 Anthem]
Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli - Frozen (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Radio Edit)
Sergey Nevone & Simon O Shine - In Spite Of Everything
Inge Bergmann - Oblivion
Neptune Project - Lost All My Tears
Driftmoon - Bittersweet (Temple One Radio Edit)
Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Radio Edit)
Flynn & Denton and Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Radio Edit)
Aly & Fila with SkyPatrol feat. Sue McLaren - Running
Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef - Laily (Photographer Radio Edit)
Dennis Pedersen & A.R.D.I. - Remember
RAM & Stine Grove - RAMore
Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath - Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Radio Edit)
Will Atkinson - Victims
Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (Wach Radio Edit)
Simon O Shine & Adam Navel - Marathon (Simon O Shine Radio Edit)
Standerwick - Valyrian
Orkidea - Purity (Sneijder Radio Edit)
John O Callaghan - One Special Particle
Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna - Won t Let You Go (Ian Standerwick Radio Edit)
Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran - Rescue Me (Allen & Envy Radio Edit)
Allen Watts - Kepler
UCast - LAX
Darren Porter - Terraforming
Allen Watts - Blackout
Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level
Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Year Mix 2014 - The Moral Of The Story (Outro)

Download [Solidfiles.com]
Part 2

สำรอง / Mirror
Download [One2up.com]

Download [Upfile.mobi]



ขับเคลื่อนโดย Blogger.